Our Team

Renato Domini
MARCEL BARMETTLER

General Manager

E-mail : marcel@asiaworldindonesia.com

Welly Jayapranatha
WELLY JAYAPRANATHA

Team Leader Travel Design & Reservations Americas, Australia and  Virtuoso

E-mail : welly@asiaworldindonesia.com

Didiet Prastiyandito
DIDIET PRASTIYANDITO

Manager Travel Design & Reservations Africa and Europe

E-mail : didiet@asiaworldindonesia.com

Tatik Tri Listyanti (Lise)
WIRYA ADHI SUSASTRA

IT Manager

E-mail : wirya@asiaworldindonesia.com

Slava Dyugaev
SLAVA DYUGAEV

Business Development Manager

E-mail : slava@asiaworldindonesia.com

Geoffrey Berdal
GEOFFREY BERDAL

French Market Manager

E-mail : geoffrey@asiaworldindonesia.com

Douglas Vogl
DOUGLAS VOGL

Sales & Marketing Manager The Americas

E-mail : doug@asiaworldindonesia.com

Fernanda Correa
GARY BARTELINGS

UK & Ireland Representative

E-mail : gary@asiaworldindonesia.com

Nisha Shrivastva
SCOTT CAMEL

Sales Representative Australia & New Zealand

E-mail : gary@asiaworldindonesia.com

Nisha Shrivastva
NISHA SHRIVASTVA

Indian Market Manager

E-mail : india@asiaworldindonesia.com

Rudi Sulistyawan
RUDI SULISTYAWAN

Manager Travel Design & Reservations France

E-mail : rudi@asiaworldindonesia.com

Ribut Dwi Santoso
RIBUT DWI SANTOSO

Manager Travel Design & Reservations Asia / Middle East

E-mail : ribut@asiaworldindonesia.com

Wahyu Listyo Adi
WAHYU LISTYO ADI

Manager MICE

E-mail : wahyu@asiaworldindonesia.com

I Gusti Agung Anom Sunu
I GUSTI AGUNG ANOM SUNU

Operations Manager

E-mail : sunu@asiaworldindonesia.com

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Subscribe now and receive the latest news about hotels, discounts, special offers and interesting information about Indonesia

Subscribe

REVIEW US


FOLLOW US

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blogger Blog